Attending ANN’s Fall Conference? Visit NCC for a ZOOM CHAT! August 8, 2021


Thursday, Sept. 9, 5:00 pm (CST)  [6:00 pm (EST) 4:00 pm (MDT) 3:00 pm (PST)]

If you are attending ANN’s Fall Conference, make sure to join NCC for a ZOOM CHAT!

Visit with NCC's Director of Professional Development, Catherine Witt, PhD, APRN, NNP-BC as she discusses the various programs that NCC has created for neonatal professionals, including specialty and subspecialty certifications, resources, and CE options.

And learn why more than 50,000 neonatal care providers have chosen NCC to validate their specialty expertise with NCC – creating the largest community of certified neonatal professionals. 

NCC certifications for neonatal care providers:
Neonatal Intensive Care (RNC-NIC®) Level III and IV
Low Risk Neonatal Intensive Care (RNC-LRN®) Level II
Maternal Newborn (RNC-MNN®) Level I and Postpartum
Neonatal/Pediatric Transport (C-NPT®) Multidisciplinary
Care of the Extremely Low Birth Weight Neonate (C-ELBW) Multidisciplinary new
Neonatal Neuro-Intensive Care (C-NNIC) Multidisciplinary new
Obstetric and Neonatal Quality and Safety (C-ONQS) Multidisciplinary new

Quick reminders about using conference CE:

  • NCC has reviewed and coded these ANN sessions. Use the provided coding to choose the continuing education appropriate for your NCC maintenance. Use these provided CE codes for your NCC maintenance. You can open and update your maintenance application during the meeting, simply enter the lecture, assigned code and CE amount, or save your codes and enter later. Please do not use the pre-approval process for any ANN lectures since they have already been coded for you.
  • Check your education plan! It shows what specialty content areas need CE hours to maintain your NCC certification. 
  • If you do not have an education plan - take your assessment. Only CE earned after the assessment can be used to maintain.
Click here to learn more about ANN's Fall conference - Sept. 8-11, 2021