Attending ANN’s Spring Conference? Visit NCC for Happy Hour and… Zoom in on Certification! March 29, 2021


Thursday, April 15, 5 pm (CST)  [6 pm (EST) 4 pm (MDT) 3 pm (PST)]

If you are attending ANN’s Spring Conference, make sure to join NCC for Happy Hour while we Zoom in on Certification! If we cannot meet under a big umbrella on a Hawaiian beach… let’s have a tropical drink together… virtually! 

Visit with NCC's Director of Professional Development, Catherine Witt, PhD, APRN, NNP-BC as she discusses the various programs that NCC has created for neonatal professionals, including specialty and subspecialty certifications, resources, and CE options.

And learn why more than 48,000 neonatal care providers have chosen NCC to validate their specialty expertise – creating the largest community of certified neonatal professionals. 

NCC certifications for neonatal care providers:
Neonatal Intensive Care (RNC-NIC®) Level III and IV
Low Risk Neonatal Intensive Care (RNC-LRN®) Level II
Maternal Newborn (RNC-MNN®) Level I and Postpartum
Neonatal/Pediatric Transport (C-NPT®) Multidisciplinary
Care of the Extremely Low Birth Weight Neonate (C-ELBW) Multidisciplinary new
Neonatal Neuro-Intensive Care (C-NNIC) Multidisciplinary new
Obstetric and Neonatal Quality and Safety (C-ONQS) Multidisciplinary new

Quick reminders about using conference CE:

  • NCC has reviewed and coded these ANN sessions. Use the provided coding to choose the continuing education appropriate for your NCC maintenance.
  • Check your education plan! It shows what specialty content areas need CE hours to maintain your NCC certification. 
  • If you do not have an education plan - take your assessment. Only CE earned after the assessment can be used to maintain.


Click here to learn more about ANN's Spring conference - April 14-17, 2021